Updates and apologies

I’ve begun work on a personal webcomic, and so Lotus Cafe has unfortunately been pushed to a backburner for the moment. Once I get settled into the production schedule for the webcomic, I will be using what free time doesnt go to freelancing to work on Lotus Cafe, so do not give up hope friends! When I have new things to show you specifically for Lotus Cafe, they will be posted here. Otherwise, please refer to lotus-art.net (currently this jumps you to my professional blog) for any news of my other wacky hijinks ❤

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updates and apologies

  1. keoushe says:

    So any chance of you continuing this work? i hope you were able to find some work to fund it

    • Oh my gosh, I’m a terrible person. Yes! So much has happened over this last year. I have a full time job, so my free time is a bit stretched. I have a short comic in the works that will hopefully get my butt in gear, because I plan on using the majority of my art time over this year to complete/work on projects, including this one! I have to do some tweaking on character designs as my art has improved by miles, and hash out of proper storyline, but this WILL see some actual progress this year!

Leave a Reply

